Search Tags for speakeimi

Back to the blondes ✨ Shiny, stunning blonde from yesterday! Cut and color by yours truly ☺️
M Magazine, LE Monde - New Issue April 17 @lemondefr Special Mode Homme, Premier De Classe. Photographer - Mark Peckmezian @mark_peckmezian Stylist & LE Monde Fashion Editor - Suzanne Koller @suzannekoller Thanks Suzanne For Having Me On Board For Your Frist Le Monde Story. Hair - Gary Gill @garygillhair at Streeters @streetersldn Using EIMI #speakeimi by Wella Professionals @wellahair @wellahairukandireland Make-Up - Christine Corbel @christinecorbel Hair Assistant - Kirstine Engell @kirstineengell Set Design - Alexander Bock #alexanderbock Production - Romain Violleau At White Dot @white_dot_prod Model - Timothe @tomorrowsanotherday_agency Thanks to Session Kit @sessionkit #garygill #garygillhair # #streeterslondon #sessionhair #hairdresser #hairstylist #hair #texture #sessionstylist #wella #wellaprofessionals #haircuts #cuts #fashion #garygillhairsresser #mensfashion #wella #menshaircuts #mensblowdrys #blowdrys #mensstyle #wellaprofessionals #lemonde #paris #classof17 #premierdelaclasse #specialmodehomme #modehomme
Lovin this balayage from yesterday. Sometimes I do things that are not blonde. 🙊 Cut and color by 🙋🏼