Search Tags for girlssmokingweed

💎 INSANE start to the launch of The Cartel Glass Blunt El Jefe Edition last week. . We're back in stock tomorrow, December 17 12pm EST (9am PST // 11am CT) 📦 #ReUp
Troubles loading your Cartel Glass Blunt? @heapss shows you how she loads the perfect blunt 👌 - 🎁 Get 15% OFF your next purchase by clicking the link in @heapss bio and using code HEAPSS at checkout!